• Language
    • ENGLISH
    • GERMAN
    • SPANISH
    • FRENCH
    • ITALIAN
    • JAPANESE
    • PORTUGUESE
    • CHINESE
    • RUSSIAN

Get your own Little Black Book.

Build your own personal news stream. Discover the latest work created that interests you, share your favourite stories and follow your favourite people and companies

Already have an account?

LBBOnline - Little Black Book

62 Dean Street, London

W1D 4QF

+44 (0) 207 439 9184


General enquiries

News and Editorial - newsdesk@lbbonline.com

General Enquiries and Customer Service - sarah@lbbonline.com and henry@lbbonline.com


Staff List/Contacts


Content and Community

Liam Smith - Head of Content - liam@lbbonline.com

Kate Monan - Content Manager - katem@lbbonline.com

Alexandra Cole - Social Media Manager - alexandra@lbbonline.com

Sarah Cooper - Head of Customer Service - sarah@lbbonline.com

Henry McVay - Account Manager - henry@lbbonline.com 


Editorial

Addison Capper (Americas editor) addison@lbbonline.com

Alex Reeves (EMEA editor) alex@lbbonline.com

Ben Conway (Americas reporter)  ben@lbbonline.com

Delmar Terblanche (Asia Pacific reporter) delmar@lbbonline.com 

Ester Lew (Asia Pacific Editor) esther@lbbonline.com 

Laura Swinton (Editor in chief, brands & global) laura@lbbonline.com

Nisna Mahtani (MEA reporter)  nisna@lbbonline.com

Zoe Antonov (APAC reporter)  zoe@lbbonline.com 


New Business

Matt Cooper - Founder & CEO - matt@lbbonline.com

Paul Cooper - Head of New Business, EMEA paul@lbbonline.com

Jake Otley - Head of New Business, Americas jake@lbbonline.com

Toby Hemming - MD, Asia Pacific - toby@lbbonline.com


LBB Lab

Phoebe Siggins - Head of LBB Lab - phoebe@lbbonline.com

Kitty Norris - Head of Account Management - kitty@lbbonline.com

Lily Bolgurova - PR Account Director - lily@lbbonline.com

Zara Naseer - PR Account Manager - zara@lbbonline.com

Lily Paskin - PR Account Manager - lilyp@lbbonline.com

Adam Bennett - Head of Features, Americas - adam@lbbonline.com

Zhenya Tsenzharyk - Head of Features, EMEA - zhenya@lbbonline.com

Sunna Coleman - Features Writer - sunna@lbbonline.com

April Summers - Features Writer - april@lbbonline.com


The Immortal Awards 

Paul Monan - Awards Director - paulm@lbbonline.com


Leadership Team

Laura Swinton - Editor in Chief- laura@lbbonline.com

Matt Cooper - Co-Founder and CEO - matt@lbbonline.com

Sarah Cooper - Co-Founder - sarah@lbbonline.com

Phoebe Siggins - Head of LBB Lab - phoebe@lbbonline.com

Toby Hemming - Managing Director, Asia Pacific - toby@lbbonline.com 


Create a company profile page on LBBOnline to upload all your news and work to by following this link